Timon Menge

Timon

Chefredakteur, Promoverwaltung, Anzeigenverwaltung, Office

E-Mail: timon@sludgeworm.de

Andy Seibt

Andy

Stellv. Chefredakteur

E-Mail: andy@sludgeworm.de

Tamino Freitag

Tamino

Redakteur, Social Media

E-Mail: tamino@sludgeworm.de

Max Röbel

Max

Layout, Redakteur

E-Mail: max@sludgeworm.de

Meredith Schmiedeskamp

Meredith

Redakteur

E-Mail: meredith@sludgeworm.de

Felix Hølter

Felix

Redakteur

E-Mail: felix@sludgeworm.de

Sammy Fröbel

Sammy

Redakteurin

E-Mail: sammy@sludgeworm.de